Interview: yo suka

February 21, 2009 at 6:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sorry I haven’t been posting any new interviews lately.  I had a lot of school work to do.  Anyways I have found a robloxian who might catch your eye. An interview to remember, yo suka!

yo-suka1

What made you decide to play again?

yo suka: The game is just fun.

What is your favorite part of roblox currently?

yo suka: The people.

Were you surprised at the amount of people that notice you?

yo suka: Yeah, I am just a normal person..

Do you like the fame?

yo suka: Sort of, I like the way people treat me but i’m no different then anyone else.

Were you surprised at how much roblox has changed?

yo suka: Yes, very.

Looking at all the changes, which one do you miss when you were active a year ago?

yo suka: Nothing.  I’m glad roblox has changed.

What a robloxian!

~ KelloKilla


Free Games at ROBLOX. Check out what I have been building lately!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

