Roblox players love Nintendo Stuff

January 17, 2009 at 4:51 pm | Posted in Contests | 1 Comment

Sure, you know thoses come from the Roblog. But if you look closely, and I mean really closely, hey! Nintendo stuff in masses! Ok, so it may NOT be in masses, but there’s alot in the feature. I’d list all of them I can see!

  • Metroid Prime 3: Corruption (Wii)
  • Wiimote (Wii)
  • Zelda: Twilight Princess (Wii)
  • Mario 8-Bit Lego Assembling (Dedicated to Nintendo’s mascot, Mario)
  • Nintendo DS (Original Grey)
  • Black Nintendo DS Lite
  • Another Nintendo DS (Original Grey)
  • ANOTHER Black Nintendo DS Lite
  • Nintendo Wii

Wow, that’s alot. Actually, most of this are related to Video Games. There’s the PSP, the Xbox 360 Controller, the game Rock band for PS2…

So, what did I submit? Hmmm. Willing to see it? I can’t, because… I don’t want to! xD But I just took Super Smash Bros. Brawl for the Wii, so it’s ANOTHER Nintendo Related Thing. W00T, Nintendo sure did hit the Roblox Players.

-SonicBoy

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I have to agree, I am a big fan of Nintendo & Roblox, they’re both awesomely AWESOME


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

