Two-Week Absence

November 17, 2008 at 5:18 pm | Posted in Roblox Direct News | Leave a comment

Hey readers.
I’m currently going to take a brake from Roblox (and video games), to do alot more studying. I won’t be posting for two weeks. I won’t be playing Roblox for two weeks. I didn’t get alot of good grades lately, so I want to really get good grades. Also, if I don’t get good grades, I’m gonna get banned of the Computer, the Wii, the TV, and (believe it or not) *gasp* my mobile phone. (No more music for me.)

So, don’t expect me to post in a while. I might connect this week-end to finish off my WPBC Place, and then get off the Computer.

Before I go… The next Roblox Update will be…
SSSEEEEENNNSSSAAAATTTTIIIOOOONNNAAAALLL!
Just had to say it. :p
Bye. See you in two weeks.
-SB

[PS: Please DO NOT send me messages on Roblox during theses two weeks unless it is important. I DON’T want to revive the Inbox Horror I got after my summer vacations… 128PMs isn’t read easily.]

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

