legocat5, and the Jobs! =D

September 13, 2008 at 7:01 am | Posted in Roblox Direct News | 4 Comments

legocat5 joins the site! Don’t kill me because I hired someone before the Jobs are open. After this post, read on. legocat5 was a friend of mine, until I went to my Secret Hiding Spot (aka SonicMaster1, but you’ll probably never get in there.), he asked me if he could have a Job at here. I said that we don’t accept Place Reviewers anymore, but we accepted News Reporters and Interviewers. After he heard that, he said “I want to be a News Reporter”. I asked him if he could send me in a PM an example of an article he would write, and it revealed to be something very good. So I hired him! Welcome to legocat, and good luck to him!

If you now want to know about how to get a Job, click on the “Continue Reading….” button.

THE JOBS ARE OPEN!

That must be making you have a “=D” face on you. The only thing is that something went wrong with the site, so I’ll just do the PM Thing again. So yeah. You’ll be expecting in a few minutes a new wordpress page soon.

Also, I am redoing the Staff Page, with some “GIMP’ed” pictures!

(Keep note we are not accepting Place Reviewers anymore.)

-SonicBoy

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. GOOD jod dude I HOPE I CAN BE A REPORTER

  2. Keep up the good work legocat5.

  3. woohoo i could get a job as news reporter!

  4. YAY


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

