Back! And I’m posting now!

August 20, 2008 at 9:23 am | Posted in Roblox Direct News | 4 Comments

SonicBoy speaking, I am back. I took 16 days to discover what happened during the time I was in vacation.

So, I’m just telling you that I’m back, and starting to post more now. By the way, it seems like jediknightkrazy is back. Hooray!
Also huge thanks to chess123mate for his “Awesome” (probably the best place reviewer I have seen on ROBLOX so far.) reviews while I was gone. At least there was a few posts, so that you wolden’t be bored here.

Oh yes, I’m almost finished with the Job Application form. But no place reviewers this time, ok? We’re overloaded with place reviewers, so that’s enough.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. lol

  2. Thank-you lah30303 🙂
    And thank-you SonicBoy!

  3. and ches123mate is my absolute 100% favorite place reviewer. noone can get better than him. he is why I still go to roblox direct 😀

  4. I’m sorry to say, but a huge percentage of people have lost intrest in veiwing roblox direct due to lack of posts a while back. it’s gonna be hard to get back in order. I suggest a forum post.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

