The ZOMG! effect.

March 24, 2008 at 8:10 pm | Posted in Roblox Direct News | 3 Comments

logo_267_70.png

[NOTE: This is quickly posted from my Nintendo Wii. Do not expect a great post here]

Quick! The Roblox Developer’s Journal! Check the news! Ohh, it’s just another Roblox fansite. I’ll just have a lot at it, bookmark it and continue my… Wait a sec! That logo seems very familiar… Hey!!! That’s my blog! O_O

That what I said when I saw the blog post. You heard it:

“ROBLOX Direct!! is now on the Roblog!”

This was really unexpected. Really. I would think that it’s just a dream, but no, it’s reality.
And guess what:
-The site got a HUGE amount of views in 3 Minutes.
-We have reached 500 Views!
-I’m gonna be spammed with blank friend requests.
-More peoples will ask to be in the ROBLOX Direct!! team.
-The madness will continue.

So that’s it. ROBLOX Direct!! gets popular. I think I should work on the forum, I did not continue it since Febuary. And there is one more mystery:
-Where did Roblox News go in the Roblog???
I also saw a comment like that by Diji on the Roblog.

And look at the Downloads tomorrow. I will put lots of goodies in there.
See ya, and good day.
-SB

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice. 🙂

  2. Congrats!!

  3. Nice job Sonic. Welcome to the Blogroll team.

    Since you have my blog on your blogroll, ill go ahead and and yours to mine 😀


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

