Servano’s Resident Evil: Build to Survive

March 23, 2008 at 7:20 am | Posted in Place Reviews | 2 Comments

For ROBLOX Direct!!’s first place review, Jtec has reviewed for us Servano’s very popular place: Resident Evil: Build to survive. Enjoy this little review! (He will make longer reviews in the future, trust me! 😉 )

-SB

Ok honestly this isn’t my favorite game because it gets really pointless really fast. With the new shop system update it makes it a bit more enjoyable, but if I joined with 10 minutes until I could buy something I would have quit before I could. Everyone can enjoy it though because it has got something for the Bloxxer and the Builder. In the sense that you can build a hideout and then kill the zombies but like I have said it’s too boring too fast! I rate it about a 6/10.

FINAL SCORE: 6/10.

By Joshua / Jtec

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I hate the shop system. People with better weps steal your kills.

  2. ooh!cool!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

